Jeff O'Neil
Sales Manager, AB/SK/MB
Cell: (403) 201-0008
E-mail: orthoconnection@shaw.ca
Marjorie Quan
Territory Manager, British Columbia
Cell: (604) 908-2836
E-mail: marjorie@poportho.com
Accounting Department
E-mail: accounting@poportho.com
Customer Service/General Inquiries
E-mail: csr@poportho.com

Our Team of Dedicated Professionals


Operating at the level of professionalism and efficiency that our clients have come to expect could not happen without our dedicated force of knowledgeable sales representatives as well as our Head Office staff. Together, they ensure that your clients’ medical needs are addressed with exactly the right product, and that your business can flourish on a cost effective basis. Our sales representatives are located across the country and are able to answer your questions or come directly to your business to introduce you to our top of the line products.
Jason Orme
Sales Representative, Alberta
Cell: (403) 803-0884
E-mail: Jason.orme1973@gmail.com
consultation-english.gif
Français
Tony Vitale
Director of Operations
Telephone: (514) 484-4441  Ext. 130 
Toll Free: 1 (866) 334-4441
E-mail: tvitale@poportho.com
Nadia Piani
Customer Service
Telephone: (514) 484-4441  Ext. 100
Toll Free: 1 (866) 334-4441
E-mail: npiani@poportho.com
Mary Cataldo
Customer Service Supervisor
Telephone: (514) 484-4441  Ext. 140 
Toll Free: 1 (866) 334-4441
E-mail: mcataldo@poportho.com
Giovanna Elettivo
Customer Service
Telephone: (514) 484-4441  Ext. 100
Toll Free: 1 (866) 334-4441
E-mail: gelettivo@poportho.com
Sylvain Laviolette
Warehouse Supervisor
Telephone: (514) 484-4441  Ext. 160 
Toll Free: 1 (866) 334-4441
E-mail: warehouse@poportho.com
Martin Onrot
President & CEO
Telephone: (514) 484-4441  Ext. 120
Toll Free: 1 (866) 334-4441
E-mail: martinonrot@sympatico.ca
Untitled
Jonathan Trottier
Sales Representative, Quebec
Cell: (514) 880-7561
E-mail: jonathan@poportho.com
Darryl Nequest
Sales Manager, SW Ontario
Cell: (519) 241-2705
E-mail: dnequest@poportho.com
Patrick Downey, A.P.M.R.
Sales Representative, Newfoundland
Cell: (709) 687-1653 
E-mail: patrick@poportho.com
Bradley Buchman,BSc Eng.
Sales Representative, NE Ontario
Cell: (514) 806-5161 
E-mail: bbuchman@poportho.com
Dominic Fafard
Sales Representative, Quebec
Cell: (514) 791-4779
E-mail: dominic@poportho.com
Scott Hubley
Sales Representative, Atlantic Provinces
Cell: (902) 471-0301 
E-mail: scott@poportho.com